Contact

FOR GENERAL INQUIRES:
HELLO@STUDIOARTISPHERE.COM

 

angela@studioartisphere.com
Instagram – @artistryofangelalin
Angela’s Hours:

Mon – Thurs
1pm – 9pm

adoriana@studioartisphere.com
Instagram – @adoriana.rastou
Adoriana’s Hours:

Mat Leave

robin@studioartisphere.com
Instagram – @robinjang.pmu
Robin’s Hours:

Mon-Fri – 9am – 8pm
Sat – 1pm – 5pm

holly@studioartisphere.com
Instagram – @hollybeyondartistry
Holly’s Hours:

Mon-Fri – 10am-7pm
Sat – 10am-5pm

monica@studioartisphere.com
Instagram – @mo.money.mart
Monica’s Hours:

Wed-Fri – 6pm-9pm
Sat-Sun – 12pm-8pm

lauren@studioartisphere.com
Instagram – @lozza.pokes
Lauren’s Hours:

Mon-Tue – 12pm-9pm
Wed-Thur – 10am-6pm

Studio Artisphere

337 E Broadway

Vancouver, BC

V5T 1W5

Ready when you are.

337 E Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5T 1W5
hello@studioartisphere.com

Studio Artisphere 2019 © All Rights Reserved